Fair Processing Notice Directory

The Ardonagh Advisory family of brands is part of the Ardonagh group of companies.

Your privacy is important to us, our fair processing notices explain how and why we process your data and protect your privacy.

Please select the fair processing notice (FPN) below, that corresponds to the company or brand that you do business with, to receive the details of how we process your information and protect your data.

The FPN for Towergate Insurance products is: towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/advisory-insurance-brokers. Below are the FPN's for our other insurance products.

Business Fair Processing Notice
Advisory Insurance Brokers towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/advisory-insurance-brokers
Ardonagh Services towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh-services
Ardonagh Portfolio Services towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/ardonagh-services
Berkeley Alexander baonline.co.uk/fpn
Camerasure towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/camerasure
CCV Jersey towergatejersey.co.je/fpn_towergatejersey.html
CCV Risk Solutions towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/ccv-risk-solutions
Cover4Sport towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/Cover4Sport
Dawson Whyte towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/dawson-whyte
Elite Rowing towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/elite-rowing
Footman James
footmanjames.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Four Counties Insurance Brokers towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/four-counties-insurance-brokers
Geo Underwriting geounderwriting.com/fair-processing-notice
Health and Protection Solutions towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Healthy Pets healthy-pets.co.uk/menu/Fair-Processing-Notice
Hera Indemnity heraindemnity.co.uk/privacy_notice_and_legal_disclaimer.php
Insurance4CarHire swinton.co.uk/privacy-policy
Morgan Law morgan-law.com/pages/privacy-policy
Oyster Risk Solutions oysterrs.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Property Risk Solutions towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/property-risk-solutions
Richard Wallis richardwallis.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Thompson And Bryan thompsonandbryan.com/privacy/
Towergate Business Protection towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Employee Benefits towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Health & Protection towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Jersey towergatejersey.co.je/fpn_towergatejersey.html
Towergate Life Insurance towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Underwriting towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/towergate-underwriting
Walker Midgley towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/towergate-underwriting
Your Insurance towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/towergate-underwriting