Sml Shield

Trusted by over 400,000 with their insurance needs

Sml Star

Our service is rated ‘Excellent’ on Feefo

Sml Agent (1)

Over 2000 insurance specialists ready to support you

Fair Processing Notice Directory

The Ardonagh Advisory family of brands is part of the Ardonagh group of companies.

Your privacy is important to us, our fair processing notices explain how and why we process your data and protect your privacy.

Please select the fair processing notice (FPN) below, that corresponds to the company or brand that you do business with, to receive the details of how we process your information and protect your data.

The FPN for Towergate Insurance products is: towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/advisory-insurance-brokers. Below are the FPN's for our other insurance products.

Business Fair Processing Notice
Advisory Insurance Brokers towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/advisory-insurance-brokers
AMS Insurnace Solutions amsinsurance.co.uk/images/fair-processing-notice.pdf
Alice Castle alicecastle.com/privacy
Berkeley Alexander baonline.co.uk/fpn
Camerasure towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/camerasure
CCV Jersey towergatejersey.co.je/fpn_towergatejersey.html
CCV Risk Solutions towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/ccv-risk-solutions
Chambers and Newman chambersandnewman.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/Chambers_and_Newman_FPN_23.pdf
Cover4Sport towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/Cover4Sport
Dawson Whyte towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/dawson-whyte
Elite Rowing towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/elite-rowing
Footman James
footmanjames.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Geo Underwriting geounderwriting.com/fair-processing-notice
Health and Protection Solutions towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Hera Indemnity heraindemnity.co.uk/privacy-notice-and-legal-disclaimer
Lorega lorega.com/privacy-policy
Oyster Risk Solutions oysterrs.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
PB Curran pbcurran.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/P-B-Curran-Privacy-Notice-v1.2-2023.pdf
Pace Ward pbcurran.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/P-B-Curran-Privacy-Notice-v1.2-2023.pdf
PfP pfponline.com/fair-processing-notice
Professionals for Professionals thepicompany.co.uk/privacy-policy
PIUA Agency piuagency.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Property Risk Solutions towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/property-risk-solutions
Riskstop riskstop.co.uk/policy-privacy
Rural Insurance Group ruralinsurance.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Sentinel Insurance Solutions Ltd sentinel-solutions.co.uk/privacy-policy23.pdf
Southport insurance brokers sibgroup.co.uk/privacy-policy
Sorvio Insurance Brokers sorvio.co.uk/privacy-policy
Stallard Kane stallardkane.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Stanhope Cooper Insurance Brokers Ltd stanhopeinsurance.co.uk/privacy-notice
Thames Underwriting thamesunderwriting.com/fair-processing-notice.php
Thompson And Bryan thompsonandbryan.com/terms-conditions/
Towergate Business Protection towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Employee Benefits towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Health & Protection towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
Towergate Jersey towergatejersey.co.je/fpn_towergatejersey.html
Towergate Life Insurance towergatehealthandprotection.co.uk/fair-processing-notice
USAY Compare usaycompare.co.uk/privacy
Walker Midgley towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/advisory-insurance-brokers
Westfield westfieldinsurance.co.uk/privacy-policy
Your Insurance towergateinsurance.co.uk/fpn/advisory-insurance-brokers