Top Ten Beach Huts 2016

From so many high quality entries we had a difficult time picking a top ten. Judges: Phil Spencer; Dr. Kathryn Ferry; Charlotte Vowden; Pete Samson; and Jane Ashmore will use their expertise in the beach hut arena to decide our Beach Hut of the Year 2016 - to be announced on 19th August, live at the winning hut.

Read about our ten finalists individually below and can also scroll down to the bottom of the page to see all the photos in a larger size. Click here to see this year's top five beach huts.









Want to find out more about our Beach Hut Insurance?

More details